Find a Rep in your Area

Hover over any of the Hot Spots to see Rep information

# Contact Territory Location/ Address Phone Number Email Address
1  Fletcher Rich
Managing Partner
Director of Sales & Operations
 All Territories  Arizona 480.443.9255
ext. 105
Fletch@rrlotion.com
2  James Westbrook
Sales Manager
Sales & Marketing
 All Territories  Arizona O: 480.443.9255
M: 602.501.4774
Jamey@rrlotion.com
3  Kari Jones
Accounts Manager
 All Territories  Arizona 480.443.9256
ext. 104
Kari@rrlotion.com
4  Crystal Leeland
IT & Graphic Design
 All Territories  Arizona 480.443.9255
ext. 111
Courtney@rrlotion.com
5  Courtney Harder
Acounting/ HR
 All Territories  Arizona 480.443.9255
ext. 108
Crystal@rrlotion.com
6  Bill Prior
Territory Manager
 California  California 800.545.5678 suprior@aol.com
7  Brian Prior
Outside Sales
 Southern California, AZ,
NV & NM
 Arizona 800.545.5678 bjp0202@msn.com
8  Ryan Jensen
Outside Sales
 Northern California, Reno  California 800.545.5678 ryan4jensen@gmail.com
9  Mike Schock
Outside Sales
 CO, UT, WY & MT  Colorado 800.545.5678 mike.schock@atwoodprior.com
10  David Jensen
Outside Sales
 WA, OR, AK & ID  Washinton 800.545.5680 jensensales4@gmail.com
11  Dave Cores
Territory Manager
 Texas  Texas 817.312.4005 dtcores@dtcores.com
12  Sean Cores
Outside Sales
 Dallas, Fort Worth, North
and West Texas
 Texas 817.271.8341 stcores@dtcores.com
13  James Waters
Outside Sales
 San Antonio, Austin,
El Paso, Rio Grande Valley
 Texas 210.663.9013 jwaters@dtcores
14  Kevin Henderson
Outside Sales
 Greater Houston/Golden Triangle  Texas 281.772.7075 khenderson@dtcores.com
15  Preston Short
Outside Sales
 Greater Houston/Victoria  Texas 713.254.3445 preston@dtcores.com
16  Robert Dunne
Outside Sales
 New Orleans, South LA
& South MS
 Louisiana 504.400.3714 robert@dtcores.com
17  Tommy Cores
Outside Sales
 OK and TX Panhandle  Oklahoma 817.992.5355 trcores@dtcores.com
18  Heath Grant
Outside Sales
 AR, West TN, North MS
& North LA
 Arkansas 870.949.0482 heath@dtcores.com
19  Micaela Reves
Inside Sales
 TX, OK, LA, MS  Texas 972.264.2164 micaela@dtcores.com
20  Kelly Ford
Territory Manager
 Illinois  Illinois (312) 718-1485 kford@glsmi.com
21  Mike Stephens
Outside Sales
 IL  Illinois (847) 778-5570 mstephens@glsmi.com
22  Jim Rakas
Outside Sales
 WI, IL  Wisconsin (847) 867-8868 jrakas@glsmi.com
23  Tony Ranallo
Outside Sales
 IA, IL  Illinois (773) 255-3499 tranallo@glsmi.com
24  Raquel Nelsen
Inside Sales
 IL, IA, WI, MN, ND, SD, IN  Illinois (847)298-2700 rnelsen@glsmi.com
25  Jeff Bourbonais
Outside Sales
 MN, ND, SD  Minnesota (763)226-4869 jbourbonais@glsmi.com
26  Jim Pritz
Outside Sales
 IN, MI  Indiana (219) 325-0637 jpritz@glsmi.com
27  Dave Bennett
Outside Sales
 WI, MI  Wisconsin (262)613-5279 dbennett@glsmi.com
28  Chris Fedor
Outside Sales
 KY, OH  Kentucky 502-608-3417 clfedor@aol.com
29  Greg Kilgore
Territory Manager Telecom
 TX  Texas 214.364.3645 greg.kilgore@telrepmarketing.com
30  Chuck Mason
Outside Sales Telecom
 AR, IL, MO  Missouri 573.552.1280 chuck.mason@telrepmarketing.com
31  Colin Bryant
Outside Sales Telecom
 MN, ND, SD, WI  Minnesota 612.600.6813 colin.bryant@telrepmarketing.com
32  Jeff Markwordt
Outside Sales Telecom
 TX  Texas 830.739.5333 jeff.markwordt@telrepmarketing.com
33  Joe Skinner
Outside Sales Telecom
 IN, MI, OH  Michigan 616.307.7755 joe.skinner@telrepmarketing.com
34  Ken Newman
Outside Sales Telecom
 IA, KS, NE, OK  Kansas 913.486.2454 ken.newman@telrepmarketing.com
35  Mike Dockal
Outside Sales Telecom
 AT&T Account Manager  Texas 281.782.7680 mike.dockal@telrepmarketing.com
36  Doug Loberg
Outside Sales
 MN, ND, SD, IA & WI  Minnesota 612.760.9641 dloberg@q.com
37  Mike Costantino
Territory Manager
 NJ, PA  New Jersey 609.304.1003 mike@salessolutionsinc.net
38  Jack Padden
Outside Sales
 New England, NY  Massachusetts 617.595.8716 jack@salessolutionsinc.net
39  George Stallings
Outside Sales
 VA, MD, DC, DE  Virginia 703.431.6041 george@salessolutionsinc.net
40  Mike Stid
Outside Sales
 WV  West Virginia 703.297.6234 Mstid@SalesSolutionsInc.net
41  Cesar Ahumada
Outside Sales
 New England  New Hamshire 603.545.8220 Cesar@SalesSolutionsInc.net
42  Mark Flynn
Outside Sales
 Upstate NY  New York 585.455.1742 mark@salessolutionsinc.net
43  Anthony Emmolo
Outside Sales
 NYC, North NJ  New Jersey 212.810.0811 anthony@salessolutionsinc.net
44  Melissa Eisele
Outside Sales
 NYC, North NJ  New Jersey 646.818.0936 Meisele@SalesSolutionsInc.net
45  Brian Devaney
Outside Sales
 PA, NJ, DE  Pennslyvania 215.756.1783 brian@salessolutionsinc.net
46  Kristin Long
Outside Sales
 MD, DC, North VA  West Virginia 571.271.3563 kristin@salessolutionsinc.net
47  Jennifer Miles
Outside Sales
 Central VA / WV  Virginia 757.274.5816 jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net
48  Nicole Waters
Outside Sales
 North Carolina  North Carolina 703.554.4701 Nicole@salessolutionsinc.net
49  Ed Platenburg
Outside Sales
 GA, SC  Georgia 404.304.5590 ed@salessolutionsinc.net
50  Kyle Hatcher
Outside Sales
 AL, TN  Alabama 205.757.6836 kyle@salessolutionsinc.net
51  Cesar Borri
Outside Sales
 FL  Florida 772.678.9035 Cborri@salessolutionsinc.net
52  Ashley Tensley
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory  West Virginia 443-221-4963 Ashley@salessolutionsinc.net
53  Margaret Fisher
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory  West Virginia 443-221-4967 margaret@salessolutionsinc.net
54  Melisa Giordano
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory  West Virginia 443-221-4962 Melisa@salessolutionsinc.net
55  Dave Heden
Outside Sales
 Phoenix, AZ, NM,  Las Vegas, NV  Arizona 602.332.1840 DaveH@richsales.com
56  Paul Connolly
Outside Sales
 Dallas, Fort Worth, TX, OK, AR  Texas 480.223.8314 PaulC@richsales.com
57  Justin Wilhoit
Outside Sales
 Dallas, OK, LA  Texas 940-736-4647 JustinW@richsales.com
 Canada
58  Courtney Wade
International Sales
 Canada  British Columbia 604.868.1175 cwade@bladetechsales.com
 Mexico and Central America
59  Kyle Harder
Managing Partner
International Sales
 Tucson, Phoenix, AZ
& Nogales, Mexico
 Arizona 480.443.9255
ext. 102
KyleH@richsales.com
60  Paulette Martinez
Inside Sales
International Support
 AZ, TX, NV, NM
& Mexico
 Arizona 480.443.9255
ext. 108
 PauletteM@richsales.com
61  Steve Perez
International Outside Sales
 San Diego CA
Tijuana, Mexicali, Mexico
 California 858.699.7631 SteveP@richsales.com
62  Adolfo Castanos
International Sales
 Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico  Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.656.199.8833
AdolfC@richsales.com
63  Eduardo Valles
International Sales
 Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico  Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.899.959.1215
Eduardov@richsales.com
64  Omar Rodriquez
International Sales
 McAllen, TX
Reynosa, Monterrey, Matamoros, Mexico
 Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.899.959.1216
OmarR@richsales.com
65  Francisco Rosas
International Sales
 Guadalajara, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas & Durango, Mexico  Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.333.105.7824
FranciscoR@richsales.com
66  Ramon Barraza
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Mexico, Aguascalientes  Mexico (MX Mobile)  011.521.449.769.9511 ramonbarraza@maquilaservices.com.mx
67  Diana Salinas
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Mexico, Aguascalientes  Mexico 011.521.31.21.49.35 diana@maquilaservices.com.mx>
68  Juan C. Solano
International Sales
 Costa Rica, Central America  Central America (CR Mobile)
(506) 2207.9555
JuanS@richsales.com
69  Humberto Bojorquez
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Leon, Mexico  Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.333.496.7988
HumbertoB@richsales.com
70  Manuel Murillo
International Sales
 US
Southwest & Northern Mexico
 Mexico (956) 802-0043 ManuelM@richsales.com
71  Eduardo Macias
International Sales
 Central Mexico  Mexico (MX Mobile)
011.521.333.808.8543
EduardoM@richsales.com
72  David Villareal
International Sales
 Northern Mexico  Mexico 480.443.9255 CarlosG@richsales.com
73  Carlos Gonzales
International Sales
 Central Mexico  Mexico 480.443.9256 DavidV@richsales.com
 Europe and Asia
74  SIPEL ELECTRONIC SA  EU  Switzerland 41 22 752 45 55 support@sipel.ch
75  EUROSTAT Group  UK, AB, BV, PO, CR  France 46 (0) 10 690 06 20 support@eurostatgroup.com
76  ELMI-srl  Italy  Italy 39 0297270346 info@elmi-srl.it
77  DY ENTERPRISES  Asia  SINGAPORE 65 6444 2678 Support@dy.com
 International Warehouses
 Rotterdam Warehouse  EU  Rotterdam 018-0794517
 Singapore Warehouse  Asia  Singapore 65 6743 7172