Find a Rep in your Area

Hover over any of the Hot Spots to see Rep information

#ContactTerritoryLocation/ AddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1 Fletcher Rich
Managing Partner
Director of Sales & Operations
 All Territories Arizona480.443.9255
ext. 105
Fletch@rrlotion.com
2 James Westbrook
Sales Manager
Sales & Marketing
 All Territories ArizonaO: 480.443.9255
M: 602.501.4774
Jamey@rrlotion.com
3 Kari Jones
Accounts Manager
 All Territories Arizona480.443.9256
ext. 104
Kari@rrlotion.com
4 Crystal Leeland
IT & Graphic Design
 All Territories Arizona480.443.9255
ext. 111
Courtney@rrlotion.com
5 Courtney Harder
Acounting/ HR
 All Territories Arizona480.443.9255
ext. 108
Crystal@rrlotion.com
6 Bill Prior
Territory Manager
 California California800.545.5678suprior@aol.com
7 Brian Prior
Outside Sales
 Southern California, AZ,
NV & NM
 Arizona800.545.5678bjp0202@msn.com
8 Ryan Jensen
Outside Sales
 Northern California, Reno California800.545.5678ryan4jensen@gmail.com
9 Mike Schock
Outside Sales
 CO, UT, WY & MT Colorado800.545.5678mike.schock@atwoodprior.com
10 David Jensen
Outside Sales
 WA, OR, AK & ID Washinton800.545.5680jensensales4@gmail.com
11 Dave Cores
Territory Manager
 Texas Texas817.312.4005dtcores@dtcores.com
12 Sean Cores
Outside Sales
 Dallas, Fort Worth, North
and West Texas
 Texas817.271.8341stcores@dtcores.com
13 James Waters
Outside Sales
 San Antonio, Austin,
El Paso, Rio Grande Valley
 Texas210.663.9013jwaters@dtcores
14 Kevin Henderson
Outside Sales
 Greater Houston/Golden Triangle Texas281.772.7075khenderson@dtcores.com
15 Preston Short
Outside Sales
 Greater Houston/Victoria Texas713.254.3445preston@dtcores.com
16 Robert Dunne
Outside Sales
 New Orleans, South LA
& South MS
 Louisiana504.400.3714robert@dtcores.com
17 Tommy Cores
Outside Sales
 OK and TX Panhandle Oklahoma817.992.5355trcores@dtcores.com
18 Heath Grant
Outside Sales
 AR, West TN, North MS
& North LA
 Arkansas870.949.0482heath@dtcores.com
19 Micaela Reves
Inside Sales
 TX, OK, LA, MS Texas972.264.2164micaela@dtcores.com
20 Kelly Ford
Territory Manager
 Illinois Illinois(312) 718-1485kford@glsmi.com
21 Mike Stephens
Outside Sales
 IL Illinois(847) 778-5570mstephens@glsmi.com
22 Jim Rakas
Outside Sales
 WI, IL Wisconsin(847) 867-8868jrakas@glsmi.com
23 Tony Ranallo
Outside Sales
 IA, IL Illinois(773) 255-3499tranallo@glsmi.com
24 Raquel Nelsen
Inside Sales
 IL, IA, WI, MN, ND, SD, IN Illinois(847)298-2700rnelsen@glsmi.com
25 Jeff Bourbonais
Outside Sales
 MN, ND, SD Minnesota(763)226-4869jbourbonais@glsmi.com
26 Jim Pritz
Outside Sales
 IN, MI Indiana(219) 325-0637jpritz@glsmi.com
27 Dave Bennett
Outside Sales
 WI, MI Wisconsin(262)613-5279dbennett@glsmi.com
28 Chris Fedor
Outside Sales
 KY, OH Kentucky502-608-3417clfedor@aol.com
29 Greg Kilgore
Territory Manager Telecom
 TX Texas214.364.3645greg.kilgore@telrepmarketing.com
30 Chuck Mason
Outside Sales Telecom
 AR, IL, MO Missouri573.552.1280chuck.mason@telrepmarketing.com
31 Colin Bryant
Outside Sales Telecom
 MN, ND, SD, WI Minnesota612.600.6813colin.bryant@telrepmarketing.com
32 Jeff Markwordt
Outside Sales Telecom
 TX Texas830.739.5333jeff.markwordt@telrepmarketing.com
33 Joe Skinner
Outside Sales Telecom
 IN, MI, OH Michigan616.307.7755joe.skinner@telrepmarketing.com
34 Ken Newman
Outside Sales Telecom
 IA, KS, NE, OK Kansas913.486.2454ken.newman@telrepmarketing.com
35 Mike Dockal
Outside Sales Telecom
 AT&T Account Manager Texas281.782.7680mike.dockal@telrepmarketing.com
36 Doug Loberg
Outside Sales
 MN, ND, SD, IA & WI Minnesota612.760.9641dloberg@q.com
37 Mike Costantino
Territory Manager
 NJ, PA New Jersey609.304.1003mike@salessolutionsinc.net
38 Jack Padden
Outside Sales
 New England, NY Massachusetts617.595.8716jack@salessolutionsinc.net
39 George Stallings
Outside Sales
 VA, MD, DC, DE Virginia703.431.6041george@salessolutionsinc.net
40 Mike Stid
Outside Sales
 WV West Virginia703.297.6234Mstid@SalesSolutionsInc.net
41 Cesar Ahumada
Outside Sales
 New England New Hamshire603.545.8220Cesar@SalesSolutionsInc.net
42 Mark Flynn
Outside Sales
 Upstate NY New York585.455.1742mark@salessolutionsinc.net
43 Anthony Emmolo
Outside Sales
 NYC, North NJ New Jersey212.810.0811anthony@salessolutionsinc.net
44 Melissa Eisele
Outside Sales
 NYC, North NJ New Jersey646.818.0936Meisele@SalesSolutionsInc.net
45 Brian Devaney
Outside Sales
 PA, NJ, DE Pennslyvania215.756.1783brian@salessolutionsinc.net
46 Kristin Long
Outside Sales
 MD, DC, North VA West Virginia571.271.3563kristin@salessolutionsinc.net
47 Jennifer Miles
Outside Sales
 Central VA / WV Virginia757.274.5816jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net
48 Nicole Waters
Outside Sales
 North Carolina North Carolina703.554.4701Nicole@salessolutionsinc.net
49 Ed Platenburg
Outside Sales
 GA, SC Georgia404.304.5590ed@salessolutionsinc.net
50 Kyle Hatcher
Outside Sales
 AL, TN Alabama205.757.6836kyle@salessolutionsinc.net
51 Cesar Borri
Outside Sales
 FL Florida772.678.9035Cborri@salessolutionsinc.net
52 Ashley Tensley
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory West Virginia443-221-4963Ashley@salessolutionsinc.net
53 Margaret Fisher
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory West Virginia443-221-4967margaret@salessolutionsinc.net
54 Melisa Giordano
Inside Sales
 East Coast Territory West Virginia443-221-4962Melisa@salessolutionsinc.net
55 Dave Heden
Outside Sales
 Phoenix, AZ, NM,  Las Vegas, NV Arizona602.332.1840DaveH@richsales.com
56 Paul Connolly
Outside Sales
 Dallas, Fort Worth, TX, OK, AR Texas480.223.8314PaulC@richsales.com
57 Justin Wilhoit
Outside Sales
 Dallas, OK, LA Texas940-736-4647JustinW@richsales.com
 Canada
58 Courtney Wade
International Sales
 Canada British Columbia604.868.1175cwade@bladetechsales.com
 Mexico and Central America
59 Kyle Harder
Managing Partner
International Sales
 Tucson, Phoenix, AZ
& Nogales, Mexico
 Arizona480.443.9255
ext. 102
KyleH@richsales.com
60 Paulette Martinez
Inside Sales
International Support
 AZ, TX, NV, NM
& Mexico
 Arizona480.443.9255
ext. 108
 PauletteM@richsales.com
61 Steve Perez
International Outside Sales
 San Diego CA
Tijuana, Mexicali, Mexico
 California858.699.7631SteveP@richsales.com
62 Adolfo Castanos
International Sales
 Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.656.199.8833
AdolfC@richsales.com
63 Eduardo Valles
International Sales
 Juarez, Chihuahua, Mexico Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.899.959.1215
Eduardov@richsales.com
64 Omar Rodriquez
International Sales
 McAllen, TX
Reynosa, Monterrey, Matamoros, Mexico
 Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.899.959.1216
OmarR@richsales.com
65 Francisco Rosas
International Sales
 Guadalajara, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas & Durango, Mexico Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.333.105.7824
FranciscoR@richsales.com
66 Ramon Barraza
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Mexico, Aguascalientes Mexico(MX Mobile)  011.521.449.769.9511ramonbarraza@maquilaservices.com.mx
67 Diana Salinas
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Mexico, Aguascalientes Mexico011.521.31.21.49.35diana@maquilaservices.com.mx>
68 Juan C. Solano
International Sales
 Costa Rica, Central America Central America(CR Mobile)
(506) 2207.9555
JuanS@richsales.com
69 Humberto Bojorquez
International Sales
 Quertaro, Mexico City, Puebla, Leon, Mexico Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.333.496.7988
HumbertoB@richsales.com
70 Manuel Murillo
International Sales
 US
Southwest & Northern Mexico
 Mexico (956) 802-0043ManuelM@richsales.com
71 Eduardo Macias
International Sales
 Central Mexico Mexico(MX Mobile)
011.521.333.808.8543
EduardoM@richsales.com
72 David Villareal
International Sales
 Northern Mexico Mexico480.443.9255CarlosG@richsales.com
73 Carlos Gonzales
International Sales
 Central Mexico Mexico480.443.9256DavidV@richsales.com
 Europe and Asia
74 SIPEL ELECTRONIC SA EU Switzerland41 22 752 45 55support@sipel.ch
75 EUROSTAT Group UK, AB, BV, PO, CR France46 (0) 10 690 06 20support@eurostatgroup.com
76 ELMI-srl Italy Italy39 0297270346info@elmi-srl.it
77 DY ENTERPRISES Asia SINGAPORE65 6444 2678Support@dy.com
 International Warehouses
 Rotterdam Warehouse EU Rotterdam018-0794517
 Singapore Warehouse Asia Singapore65 6743 7172