Find a Rep in your Area

National Sales Manager
Jamey Westbrook -Jamey@rrlotion.com – (602) 501-4774

# Name Territory Phone Email
1 Brian Prior  S. CA, AZ,
NV & NM
480-862-0110 BJP0202@msn.com
2 David Jensen  WA, OR, AK & ID (503) 869-0670 David.Jensen@atwoodprior.com
3 Jon Prior  Northern California, Reno (925) 595-1976 jprior2300@gmail.com
4 Chad Dickens LA, Orange County 714-512-1322 Dickens4sales@gmail.com
5 Mike Schock  CO, UT, WY & MT 303-668-2654 schockenterprises@gmail.com
6 Doug Loberg MN 612-760-9641 dloberg@q.com
7 Chris Fedor KY,OH 502-608-3417 clfedor@aol.com
8 Mike Costantino  NJ, PA 609-304-1003 mike@salessolutionsinc.net
9 Jack Padden  New England, NY 617-595-8716 jack@salessolutionsinc.net
10 George Stallings  VA, MD, DC, DE 703-431-6041 george@salessolutionsinc.net
11 Cesar Ahumada  New England 603-545-8220 cesar@SalesSolutionsInc.net
12 Mark Flynn  Upstate NY 585-455-1742 mark@salessolutionsinc.net
13 Mark Holmsborg NYC, NJ 908-894-8262 markh@salessolutionsinc.net
14 Eddie Arthur MD / DC / DE / N. VA 703-999-1784 earthur@salessolutionsinc.net
15 Micel Figueroa FL 772-678-9035 micel@salessolutionsinc.net
16 Brian Devaney PA, NJ, DE 215-756-1783 brian@salessolutionsinc.net
17 Jennifer Miles Central VA / WV 757-274-5816 jennifer@salessolutionsinc.net
18 Adam Fisher North Carolina 980-866-1754 afisher@salessolutionsinc.net
19 Ed Platenburg GA & SC 404-304-5590 ed@salessolutionsinc.net
20 Justin Brown AL, TN 205-757-6836 Justin@salessolutionsinc.net
21 Cristy Benson SSI Inside Sales Manager 904-466-9956 cbenson@salessolutionsinc.net
22 Kim Craig SSI Inside Sales 412-855-3221 kcraig@salessolutionsinc.net
23 Melisa Giordano SSI Inside Sales 443-221-4962 melisa@salessolutionsinc.net
24 Ashley Tensley SSI Inside Sales 443-221-4963 ashley@salessolutionsinc.net
25 Kelly Ford IL  (312) 718-1485 kford@glsmi.com
26 Mike Stephens IL  (847) 778-5570 mstephens@glsmi.com
27 Jim Rakas  WI, IL (847) 867-8868 jrakas@glsmi.com
28 Tony Ranallo  IA, IL  (773) 255-3499 tranallo@glsmi.com
29 Raquel Nelsen  IL, IA, WI, MN, ND, SD, IN (847) 298-2700 rnelsen@glsmi.com
30 Jeff Bourbonais  MN, ND, SD (763) 226-4869 jbourbonais@glsmi.com
31 Jim Pritz  IN, MI (847) 867-9489 jpritz@glsmi.com
32 Dave Bennett  WI, MI (262) 613-5279 dbennett@glsmi.com
33 Pat Willey TX 9726728211 pat.willey@BEreps.com
34 Chris Sevier SE. TX 7135044473 chris.sevier@BEreps.com
35 Shane Mize TX (713) 854-2691 shane.mize@BEreps.com
36 James Andrews MO, E. IA,IL (314) 713-9243 james.andrews@BEreps.com
37 Norman Baker N. TX 2148939033 norman.baker@BEreps.com
38 Colten Barnes OK, NW. AR (918) 613-9888 colten.barnes@BEreps.com
39 Christian Bradley SE. LA, S. MS (985) 768-0007 christian.bradley@BEreps.com
40 Charlie Brown AR, W. TN, N, MS 9016193787 charlie.brown@BEreps.com
41 Sean Cobb SW. LA, N. LA (337) 298-7622 sean.cobb@BEreps.com
42 Jeff Cott KS, MO,NE,IA (913) 777-8205 jeff.cott@bereps.com
43 Gary Hoskins N. TX 8177275877 gary.hoskins@BEreps.com
44 Chris Lohman SE. TX 2818811107 chris.lohman@bereps.com
45 Chris Moore S. TX, TX Valley 2817958220 chris.moore@BEreps.com
46 Rich Obrosky SE. TX 9726720150 rich.obrosky@BEreps.com
47 John Pimentel W.TX, NM (325) 261-1425 john.pimentel@BEreps.com
48 Roy Schulz ORS Nasco, AGONOW 9183601159 roy.schulz@BEreps.com
49 Brad Williams E. TX (512) 577-7148 brad.williams@BEreps.com